the Tin Men live at YOKOHAMA Thumbs Up

01. Streets of the City
02. How Happy I Am
03. Gospel Ship
04. Jesus Always Gets His Man
05. Lonely Man In This Town
06. He Ain't Got Rhythm
07. Feet's Too Big
08. Werewolf 
09. Haul Off and Love Me
10. Maybeline
11. Doxy
12. Blackbird Specialist
13. What Tano-san Say
14. The Barber of Shibuya

01. Root Hog or Die
02. Sweet and Slow
03. You're Not the Only Oyster in the Stew
04. Palm Court Strut
05. I'm In Love Again
06. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
07. My Generation
08. Immigrant Song
09. Sunny Side of the Street
10.The Ballad of Captain Sandy

the Tin Men 4月8日の横浜Thumbs Up でのライヴを完全収録。
ジャグ・バンド、NOLA、フォーク、ロックンロール好きにはたまらないノリのいいライヴ。オリジナル・ナンバーにくわえCarter Family からChuck Berry、the Who、Led Zeppelinらのカヴァー。けっこう楽しめます。

0 件のコメント: